Feeling Inspired?

Our Reps are Committed to Meeting Your Unique Design Needs.
Contact a Rep in Your Region Today!

florida

Mary Gwen Evans

MG Contract Resources

marygwen@mgcontractresources.com

312-722-1211

mgcontractresources.com

north carolina

Lynnette Roddy

Carolina Contract

lynnetteroddy@carolinacg.net

864-918-7011

carolinacg.net

James Roddy

Carolina Contract

jamesroddy@carolinacg.net

864-616-6298

carolinacg.net

South Carolina

Lynnette Roddy

Carolina Contract

lynnetteroddy@carolinacg.net

864-918-7011

carolinacg.net

James Roddy

Carolina Contract

jamesroddy@carolinacg.net

864-616-6298

carolinacg.net

minnesota

Lynne Mitchell

A & D Elements

lynne@adelems.com

651-216-9664

adelems.com

Tony Mitchell

A & D Elements

tony@adelems.com

612-501-0264

adelems.com

south dakota

Lynne Mitchell

A & D Elements

lynne@adelems.com

651-216-9664

adelems.com

Tony Mitchell

A & D Elements

tony@adelems.com

612-501-0264

adelems.com

north dakota

Lynne Mitchell

A & D Elements

lynne@adelems.com

651-216-9664

adelems.com

Tony Mitchell

A & D Elements

tony@adelems.com

612-501-0264

adelems.com

wisconsin

Lynne Mitchell

A & D Elements

lynne@adelems.com

651-216-9664

adelems.com

Tony Mitchell

A & D Elements

tony@adelems.com

612-501-0264

adelems.com

west virginia

Margarita Moylan

OPS Group

margarita@theopsgroup.com

703-298-7303

theopsgroup.com

pennsylvania

Tracy Cliff

OPS Group

tracy@theopsgroup.com

703-965-4424

theopsgroup.com

maryland

Tracy Cliff

OPS Group

tracy@theopsgroup.com

703-965-4424

theopsgroup.com

delaware

Margarita Moylan

OPS Group

margarita@theopsgroup.com

703-298-7303

theopsgroup.com

new york

Laila Slesers

Lava Group

laila@lava-grp.com

917-697-4238

lava-grp.com

new jersey

Laila Slessers

Lava Group

laila@lava-grp.com

917-697-4238

lava-grp.com

connecticut

Laila Slessers

Lava Group

laila@lava-grp.com

917-697-4238

lava-grp.com

arizona

Regina Cordell

Ayrsonics

rcordell@ayrsonics.com

213-833-9700

ayrsonics.com

north california

Tyler Silva

Config Spaces

tyler@configspaces.com

408-857-4488

configspaces.com

Gary Hurd

Config Spaces

gary@inclinecontract.com

(916) 343-2020

configspaces.com

Jennifer Maciel

Config Spaces

jennifer@configspace.com

408-209-8179

configspaces.com

south and central california

Dean DeGouveia

Edgewater Contract

dean@edgewatercontract.com

949-278-1971

edgewatercontract.com

Gretchen DeGouveia

Edgewater Contract

gretchen@edgewatercontract.com

949-241-9048

edgewatercontract.com

Katelyn DeGouveia

Edgewater Contract

katelyn@edgewatercontract.com

714-742-1044

edgewatercontract.com

Patrick Degouveia

Edgewater Contract

patrick@edgewatercontract.com

951-595-0098

edgewatercontract.com

nevada vegas

Dean DeGouveia

Edgewater Contract

dean@edgewatercontract.com

949-278-1971

edgewatercontract.com

Gretchen DeGouveia

Edgewater Contract

gretchen@edgewatercontract.com

949-241-9048

edgewatercontract.com

Katelyn DeGouveia

Edgewater Contract

katelyn@edgewatercontract.com

714-742-1044

edgewatercontract.com

Patrick Degouveia

Edgewater Contract

patrick@edgewatercontract.com

951-595-0098

edgewatercontract.com

washington

Mike McFarlane

VPI Consultants

MIKEM@VPIREP.COM

206-850-1767

vpirep.com

Brian McIntosh

VPI Consultants

brianm@vpirep.com

425-891-3294

vpirep.com

alaska

Mike McFarlane

VPI Consultants

MIKEM@VPIREP.COM

206-850-1767

vpirep.com

hawaii

Mike McFarlane

VPI Consultants

MIKEM@VPIREP.COM

206-850-1767

vpirep.com

oregon

Dana Woode

VPI Consultants

danaW@vpirep.com

503-936-5611

vpirep.com

montana

Marvin Messall

VPI Consultants

marvinm@vpirep.com

206-979-8461

vpirep.com

massachusetts

Brad Baldwin

Baldwin Contract LLC

bradcontractfurniture@outlook.com

774-722-4553

rhode island

Brad Baldwin

Baldwin Contract LLC

bradcontractfurniture@outlook.com

774-722-4553

vermont

Brad Baldwin

Baldwin Contract LLC

bradcontractfurniture@outlook.com

774-722-4553

maine

Brad Baldwin

Baldwin Contract LLC

bradcontractfurniture@outlook.com

774-722-4553

new hampshire

Brad Baldwin

Baldwin Contract LLC

bradcontractfurniture@outlook.com

774-722-4553

British Columbia

Nicole Egerton

MT Square Interiors

nicole@mtsquareinteriors.com

604.366.7998

mtsquareinteriors.com

alberta

Paul Trahan

IFC Canada

paul@IFCCanada.ca

(403) 461-9746

saskatchewan

Jim Tyerman

IFC Canada

JTyerman@spursales.ca

204-981-1277

spursales.ca

manitoba

Jim Tyerman

IFC Canada

JTyerman@spursales.ca

204-981-1277

spursales.ca

south western ontario

Darrin Snider

Vertical Interiors

darrins@mcintyregrp.com

(226) 220-7772

verticalinteriors.ca

Southern Ontario

Jenny Roberts

D9 Studio

jenny@d9studio.ca

416-873-3134

d9studio.ca

Ontario, Greater Toronto Area

Ron Haynes

D9 Studio

ron@d9studio.ca

(905) 399-7764

d9studio.ca

Dave Dunk

D9 Studio

dave@d9studio.ca

(905) 320-4871

d9studio.ca

eastern ontario

Maria Golding

D9 Studio

maria@d9studio.ca

(613) 408-1089

d9studio.ca

Northern Ontario

Darrin Snider

Vertical Interiors

darrins@mcintyregrp.com

(226) 220-7772

www.verticalinteriors.ca

quebec

Francois Thibault

Ayrsonics

fthibault@ayrsonics.com

418-928-3013 

www.ayrsonics.com

new brunswick

Tim Duguay

Rework Business Solutions

tim.duguay@eastlink.ca

(902) 410-3370

eastlink.ca

nova scotia

Tim Duguay

Rework Business Solutions

tim.duguay@eastlink.ca

(902) 410-3370

eastlink.ca

Prince Edward Island

Tim Duguay

Rework Business Solutions

tim.duguay@eastlink.ca

(902) 410-3370

eastlink.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador

Tim Duguay

Rework Business Solutions

tim.duguay@eastlink.ca

(902) 410-3370

eastlink.ca